My Bi-Okoto      My Bi-Okoto      Board/Staff



Board of Trustees
Dr. Bernard Young
Anna Burrage
Lonny Elfenbein
Adebola T. Olowe, Sr.

Advisory Committee 
Bolanle Ajao
Darius Kemp
Debbie koo
Dr. Eric Jackson
Karen Upright
Enyi Kanu
Taiwo Daboiku
Tracy Wilson
Ranata Lee Matison
Cheryl Pongo
Bolanle Ajao
Ewaniki Moore
Daria Jones
Theater Staff 
Adebola T. Olowe, Sr.
(Artistic Director)
Adebola T. Olowe, Sr.
(Executive Director)
(Systems Administrator)
Mathew Shatim 
(PR/Center Manager)
Funmi Ajamufua
(Booking/Office Manager)

Anthony Beasley
(Development Coordinator)
Anna Burrage
(Community Engagement Coordinator)

Christina Moss
Mama Dinah Yisreal
Cassandra Martin
Cynthia Belcher
Edwin Houston
Cynthia Belcher
Amie Coomer
Erica Moss
Alexis Sims 
Tracy O'Neil
Nikia Prince
Weekend Classes
Ethnic cooking
African drumming
African dance
Belly Dance
BFIT – Afro Cardio
BFIT – Yoga
BFIT – Zumba
@ The Center
Theatre productions
Music & Movement
Story telling
Center tours
Okoto Kekere
Summer Camp
After School
Exchange travels
Drum repairs
Costume rental
Gallery space
Gift shop
Community vending
We'll like to hear from YOU!
Tell us about your experience with us. Click here for a short survey, or just email us your comments at
Bi-Okoto  Cultural Center ● 5601 Montgomery Road ● Cincinnati OH 45212
Phone: 513-221-6112  ● Email:
 Copyright © 2012  - Bi-Okoto Cultural Center